Honoring outstanding alumni

More than 150 alumni, faculty, staff, students and friends gathered to honor the accomplishments and service of six esteemed alumni during the 2017 Alumni Awards Ceremony on Friday, Oct. 13.

Congratulations to this year’s remarkable alumni honorees:

  • Mike Nelsen, Class of 1987, recipient of the Distinguished Alumni Award
  • Wendy Morrow, Class of 1993, recipient of the College of Business Alumni Achievement Award
  • Pat McPherson, Class of 2006, recipient of the Hy Berkowitz Professional Excellence Award
  • Josh Serba, Class of 2011, recipient of the College of Technology Alumni Achievement Award
  • Joseph Rodriguez, Class of 2011, recipient of the College of Health Alumni Achievement Award
  • Leslie Winkle, Class of 2011 & 2016, recipient of the Outstanding Young Alumni Award.



No Responses